I’m Bipolar And I Know It – Table of Contents

Plant Therapy is great for combating both depression and loneliness.

Plant Therapy is a proven method that combats my depression.

Table of Contents

  • Who is Roni?
  • Signs that I’m Bipolar and I Know It
  • Mirror Therapy
  • How Are You?
  • Find Your Safe Place
  • Senses Therapy
  • Food Therapy
  • It’s Okay! I’m Okay! You’re okay!
  • Kiss Me, Quick!
  • Are You Out of Your Mind?
  • Do Something For You
  • Laughter Therapy
  • Pet and Plant Therapy
  • Share the Burden
  • Post Eviction Notices
  • Help!
  • Out and About
  • Scream Therapy
  • Notes to Self
  • Penning Away the Pain
  • Family and Friends: A Guide to the Bipolar Labyrinth
  • The Happy Ending
"I'm not crazy. I have Bipolar Disorder."

“I’m not crazy. I have Bipolar Disorder.”

This book is dedicated to my wonderful family, my parents and siblings who have done their best to support me throughout my life, oftentimes struggling to come to terms with my mental illness, but never giving up on me. This memoir also honors the memory of a lost friend, Nicola Conroy, whom this book is unfortunately too late to save. In addition, I dedicate this work to every sufferer of Bipolar Disorder, and to their families and friends who battle bravely alongside. Finally, this book is also dedicated to the destigmatization of all forms of depression and their related mental illnesses, suffered in silence by so many for so long, in order to promote healing and encourage more understanding and compassion all around the world.

“Sanity and happiness are an impossible combination.”
– Mark Twain

JUST $9.99
AMAZON or SMASHWORDS

Writing positive things about yourself improves self-esteem.

Writing myself positive messages vastly improves my self-esteem.

This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

Share Your Thoughts:

